MedCup Circuit 2010 -
Season Highlights

52min Season Highlight Programme


Geographical access denied

Five months, 44 races, 16 teams, 2 classes - the MedCup Circuit 2010. The famous fleetracing regatta went in its 6th round this year and was - once again - a success in every way! TP52 and GP42 boats were battling over 5 regattas at beautiful venues across the Mediterranean Sea. The TP52 winners from 2009 - Emirates Team NZ - were again sailing in a class of their own and finished successfully on 1st place. In the GP42 class, Madrid - Caser Seguros (ESP) emerged as this year's winners.


55:47 Min.




with and without voice-over 

Release Date

20th of October 2010 

Rights of Use

until the 28th of February 2011 
free footage for worldwide use 
Broadcast Medium
TV, online 
Further Conditions

Buy Rights

please login to contact rights holder